Posted by: Ofer Aronskind | May 24, 2011

Thank You For Voting!

I just want to say a big thank you to everyone who supported me and my blog in the Circle of Moms blog contest. We Won!!!

I know I sent a lot of emails and at times (well, ok, all the time) I was annoying but you guys seemed to overlook all that and you voted for me and many of you voted for me daily.

> So a big thanks to my family, my friends, my neighbors and the wonderful community that I am very lucky to be living in. Thank you to my three teenage sons who, despite their embarassment that their dad blogs (in a circle of MOMS contest no less), still posted my blog on their facebook wall and enlisted their FB friends to vote for me.

So a big big thank you to all from dadinreallife

Responses

  1. Thank God despite everything that tries to interfere the best is always the best and good always wins. All the best Ofer…you deserve it!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

