Posted by: Ofer Aronskind | June 21, 2011

Father’s Day Interview With Ofer Aronskind

I was recently invited to participate in a podcast; the first for me.  I didn’t know what to expect.  I was told to phone in to a phone number and I will be prompted through the rest of it.  It was that easy.  Sure enough,
Sunday night at 6:30 on Father’s Day, I excused myself from my family and went into a quiet room and phoned the number.  I was connected to a podcast
with two hosts –Alex and Sue — on a show called extreme writing.  The show lasted about twenty minutes and was just an easy, conversational discussion about writing, getting published and all the pitfalls in between.  The hosts were personable and easy to talk to.  I enjoyed myself thoroughly.  There’s a first for everything and given this was my very first podcast, I’d give it a big thumbs up.  Thank you Alex and Sue.

To listen to my interview please visit, Ofer’s interview

Leave a Reply

Categories

